Home Discography About Velocity Drone Merchandise Artwork/Photos Contact Velocity Drone

Velocity Drone - Eminent Demise

Track List:

1. The Beginning Inertia

2. Dark Heart

3. Evilution Symposium

4. The Unwilled

5. Adrenaline Pain

6. Let The Hate In

7. Blissful Emulations

8. Peel the Skin Alive

9. Somewhere In Eternity

October 2013

  New album "Eminent Demise" currently in production. now avialable for download at popular digital music retailers like iTunes, Amazon  Music and many others.

Also available: War Remnants featuring songs from Velocity Drone

Copyright 2013.  All rights reserved.  Velocity Drone
Available At: